It’s Been Far Too Long

Nearly two years ago, I took a major step in my life. For the first time I decided that I would attempt to receive something other than views, comments, or simply criticisms for my writing. I published a story on Amazon. It didn’t sell very well.

That’s not to say it wasn’t a formative experience. Even though the numbers were small I understood some of the things that contributed to the sales I did achieve. Unfortunately  it wasn’t enough to keep my spirits high and I didn’t follow up that story with a promised sequel.

Until now.

This year has been strange. I’ve come to terms with a lot of things about myself, some of which you can read in this blog. One of the major things though, has been my rediscovered love for writing. It took a lot of rearranging of priorities, but I’m finally in a place where I’m ready to give self-publishing another go.

So, with that being said, I’d like to announce that my second ebook, Cousins of The Revolution is now available on Amazon for the low price of only 99 cents.

Also, because I’m a pretty awesome guy and incredibly humble, I’m offering my first ebook, Tom Collins’ Daughters, for absolutely free, until January 1st.

2 thoughts on “It’s Been Far Too Long

Leave a Reply

