A Farewell To Thursday

So, that’s it. Five days, five stories.

I know that in my original post I said a whole week which is typically seven days but my schedule for this weekend is going to make writing two more stories incredibly difficult. So a work week will have to do.

I would like to thank everyone who read my stuff, those who liked them and those who liked them enough to follow this blog. When someone decides to follow me I take it as a declaration of faith. Faith that I won’t waste your time and I’ll do what I can to entertain you. I promise I’ll do what I can to make sure that faith isn’t the blind sort.

Once again thank you all. Feel free to follow me on twitter (@cadottej) and share and comment. Let’s make a real relationship out of this.

Leave a Reply

