A Week of Thursdays? Say what?

thursday 2

Thursday isn’t what most people think of as the most exciting day of the week. I mean, if it you do, that’s great.

I’ll make this brief. This week I’m going to be celebrating Thursday everyday. More specifically Tidbit Thursdays. For those of you who don’t know, Tidbit Thursday is what I call my little feature, where I post a short piece of fiction every Thursday. As you probably know, if you’ve read some of my other blogs, recently I found myself in a new job that took up almost all my time. As a consequence, I wasn’t able to really sit down and write. That has changed and to celebrate, I’m going to attempt to release a new short story everyday this week.

The way I see it, might as well come back with a bang.

You can find the first part here.

Leave a Reply

